Welcome to 2010

Image from alloveralbany.com

The only thing I can think of to say about 2010 is it would be a good year to be born, get married or start something big that you will want to commemorate annually. Other than that, I hope you like the Olympics.

On a personal note, it’s time for ye olde New Year’s resolution, which, as always, will involve the scrupulous calorie counting. I would post pictures of my gut on a weekly basis to show my progress, but I believe that just because you can do something, doesn’t mean you should. Besides, there would likely be only two photos — I’m as committed to weight loss as I am to detailing my car every time my dog gets in the back seat.

I wish you all a fabulous year!

Leave a Reply

