I don’t care what you say, I’m still underpaid.

The daily 24 newspaper doesn’t seem to be as impressed with me as the Metro.

Since my last post, I have become a sudoku-timing maniac. Yesterday, I finished the 24 puzzle in eight minutes. I was pretty stoked to remain in the highest category, reinforcing my supreme intelligence. When I read their description for my ’10 Minutes and Under’ achievement, all it said was “Are you kidding me?”

That’s it. As though just ANYONE could do it. Last week, I was a genius and this week I get a rhetorical question. It just doesn’t add up.

p.s. I *will* blog about something important soon… until then, my PR plan must prevail.

Leave a Reply

