Genius… no, Jenius;)

I have it good authority that I am, in fact, a genius.

The Toronto Metro newspaper claims that anyone who finishes their Sudoku in under 13 minutes is a genius. Since I finished the puzzle in 7 minutes, I have an exclusive seat at the table with other greats such as Pascal, DaVinci and Proust.

According to Wikipedia (the de facto academic source for geniuses like me), “a genius is a person who successfully applies a previously unknown technique in the production of a work of art, science or calculation, or who masters and personalizes a known technique.”

I couldn’t agree more. I approach Sudoku puzzles like no one else before me.

Man, I am underpaid.

3 thoughts on “Genius… no, Jenius;)

  1. About the sudoku, I stopped doing the ones in the metro because being reminded that I was/am an under achiever simply isn’t right.

    I also agreed with you being under paid. Me too sister.

    Let me know if you take the next PR course.
    Cheers.
    J

Leave a Reply

