All points bulletin

1. Em dashes appear as hyphens on this blog. Whenever you see a hyphen and it doesn’t make sense, it’s probably because I intended it to be a em dash.

2. Internet Explorer sucks. Sometimes it adds weird codes at the top of my posts. Mozilla Firefox is better.

3. Happy Labour Day! Right now, I’m playing school with my boyfriend’s daughter — I’m the dad (I don’t know what that’s supposed to mean). She keeps asking me why I’m on the computer and I tell her that I’m writing report cards. So far, I’m under the radar. Hope you’re enjoying the weekend. Get some sleep for me!!

Leave a Reply

